Home My YFS

Scottish Schools Boys International Squad announced for 2019-20

Written by 
The Squad for the U18 Boys Scottish Schools international team has been announced.
The announcement comes after the end of a series of area trials including a final trial last Tuesday as the squad was cut down to a final 18. The squad will represent the Scottish Schools FA in the upcoming Centenary Shield competition and the Invitation International.
The full squad is as follows:
Ryan Arnott - Grove Academy
Dean Beveridge - Edinburgh College
Ben Cameron - Bearsden Academy
Miller Gamble - Culloden High School
James Graham - Dingwall Academy
Ciaran Harkin - St. Peter the Apostle High School
Jacques Heraghty - Holyrood Secondary School
Josh McConville - Harris Academy
Scott Neil - Grange Academy
Liam Newton - Kirkcaldy High School
Lewis Nicolson - Culloden High School
Gospel Ocholi - John Paul Academy
Billy Owens - John Paul Academy
Jack Reid - Woodmill High School
Jack Sharples - Braes High School
Blair Sneddon - Graeme High School
Kyle Sneddon - Madras College
Lucas Williamson - Wallace High School
Congratulations to all the boys selected and good luck in 2020!
Login to post comments