Home My YFS

East Region Wall of Winners

Congratulations to the winning teams from the East Region. Send in your winning photos to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Abernethy YFC U14s, David Seaton Cup Winners
Abernethy YFC U14s Ken Drummond Cup winners
Abernethy U14s, Kevin Macrae League Cup Winners
Abertay University 1s, BUCS Scottish 2A League Champions
Balgonie Scotia U17s, Fife Cup Winners
Balwearie HS U15s, Fife Cup Winners
Balwearie HS U16s, Fife Cup Winners
Beith HS U14s, Fife Cup Winners
Blairgowie YFC U15s, PKYFA League Champions
Blue Brazil U13s, Fife FDL Development Cup Winners
Blue Brazil U14s, Fife Cup Winners
Blue Brazil U15s, Fife Cup Winners
Broughty United U13s, Ross Ballantine Cup Winners
Cairneyhill United U16s, toorie Winters Cup Winners
Crieff Juniors U15s, Bill Pennycook Cup Winners
Dalbeath Colts U19s, Association of Fife YFC D2 League
Dee BC U19s, Frank Waugh Memorial Trophy
Discovery FC U15s, J Bolton Cup Winners
Dryburgh Athletic U15, G. Taylor League Champions
Dryburgh Athletic U19, Maryfield G. Kerr Cup Winners
Dundee Schools FA U15 SSFA National Trophy Winners
Dundee United SC U16s, DDYFA Maryfield League Champions
Dundee United SC U16s, DDYFA Queens Jubilee Cup Winners
Dundee United SC, John Clark Motors Cup Winners
Dundee West U14s, D. S. Rennie League Champions
Dundonald Bluebell JFC U17s, Association of Fife YFC League Cup Winners
Dundonald Bluebell U17s Association of Fife YFC D1 League Champions
Eastvale FC U19s, Darren Stewart Cup Winners
Fairmuir BC U13s, Diamond Jubilee Cup Winners
Fairmuir BC U13s, D.Brown Cup Winners
Fairmuir BC U15s, Dundee West Anniversary Cup
Ferry Athletic U15s, Jean Pierre Babin Cup Winners
Forfar Boys FC U14s, Mac Brown Cup winners
Kelty Hearts colts FC U19s, AFYFC Summer Cup Winners
Kelty Marian Colts U16s, AFYFC League Cup Winners
Kelty Marian Colts U17s, AFYFC Summer Cup
Kennoway United U19s, AFYFC League Cup winners
Kennoway United U16s, Association of Fife YFC Summer Cup Winners
Kincardine FC U17s, Association of Fife YFC Spring Cup Winners
Letham FC tangerines U13s, Christopher Walker Cup Winners
Letham FC Tangerines U13s, PKYFA League Champions
Letham FC Tangerines U14s, Sprinterz Cup Winners
Menzieshill HS U17s, George Grant Memorial Trophy Winners
Monifeith Athletic U14s, Jim Hastie Tournament Winners
Monifeith Athletic U14s, Watson McNally League Champions
Monifeith Athletic U16s, W. Mills League Champions
Monifeith Athletic U16s, Chuck McGowan Cup Winners
Monifeith Athletic U19s, J. Cord Cup Winners
Rosyth Norries U16s, AFYFC Spring Cup Winners
Spurs Juniors U16s, Association of Fife YFC
St. Andrews Secondary, Crookston Cup Winners
St Johns Rovers U16s, Stuart McPhee Cup Winners
Stanley Socca U15s, Blackpool Plate Winners
Tay Thistle U14s, PKYFA League Champions
University of Dundee 1s,  SSSC Cup Winners
University of Dundee 2s, SSSC Plate Winners
University of St. Andrews WFC 1s, BUCS Scottish 2a League Champions
University of St Andrews WFC, SSSC Cup Winners
University of St Andrews WFC 2s,  BUCS Scottish 3A League Champions
Woodmill HS Seniors, Fife Cup Winners