Home My YFS

Scottish Schools FA Boys International Squad Announced for 2018/19 Centenary Shield

Written by 
(Picture courtesy of Scottish Schools FA )
After a series of trials and scouting, the Scottish Schools FA has officially announced the boys under 18 international squad for the upcoming Centenary Shield in 2019.
The full squad is as follows: 
Owen Andrew – Bell Baxter High School
Finlay Baird – Grove Academy
Ben Cameron –  Bearsden Academy
Lyall Cameron –  St. John’s High School
Dylan Coll – St. Peter the Apostle High School
Tiwi Daramola – St. Mungo’s High School
Josh Doig – Portobello High School
Lee Herbert – Buckie High School
Jacques Heraghty –  Holyrood Secondary School
Jack Hodge  – Graeme High School
Josh McConville – Harris Academy
Archie Meekison –  St.John’s High School
Josh Mullign  – Grove Academy
Wilson Romnis – Graeme High School
Ross Smith – Hamilton Grammar School
Christopher Stafford – St. Aloysius College
Jamie Thompson – St. Joseph’s College
Sam Walker – Stewart’s Melville College
The squad will begin prepartations for the tournament with a friendly match against Australia on the 23rd January before beginning the Centenary Shield with a trip to face Northern Ireland in March.
Congratulations to all selected for the squad.
Login to post comments