YFS

Home My YFS
Monday, 13 February 2017 16:47

SYFA Cup 2016/17 - U16 Semi Final Draw

Sunday, 05 February 2017 17:33

Penalty king Kyle saves Tynie's cup dream

Saturday, 04 February 2017 14:10

Westdyke make history at Albion

Monday, 16 January 2017 17:15

SYFA Cup 2016/17 - U16 Quarter Final draw

Sunday, 08 January 2017 18:42

Brechin beat DUSC to secure final spot

Tuesday, 13 December 2016 13:01

ADJFA Under 16s - Christmas Review 2016

Monday, 21 November 2016 17:11

SYFA Cup 2016/17 - U16 R5 draw

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 13:37

North put home advantage to good use against East

Sunday, 16 October 2016 17:19

Bellshill bounce back to defeat Rangers

Monday, 12 September 2016 10:12

Ellon up to third spot after Hilton victory

Monday, 22 August 2016 10:22

ADJFA roundup 20th/21st August 2016

Thursday, 18 August 2016 15:55

2001 ADJFA teams prepare for kick off