Home My YFS

Senior Lothian Schools Cup Final squads announced

Written by 
The squads for the Senior Lothian Schools Cup Final between Broughton High School and Firrhill High School have officially been announced.
Both sides have performed very well to reach this stage of the competition and will both be keen to compete against each other on Friday 11th May.
The squads are as follows:
Brougton High School
Norani Vuna
Callum Reynolds
Owen Barnes
Jude Zietara
Joe Coats
Kris Gaff
Dan McKinlay
Michael Reilly
Matty Combe]
David Whalen
Joe Jeffrey
Washe Manyathelo
Louis Pettinger
Coach: Craig Howieson
Firrhill High School
Jordan Brown
Greg Deighton
Hugh Dawson
Euan Mitchell
Calum Henderson
Blair Primrose
Gavin Wells
Oli Coutts
Kieran Richmond (Captain)
Jack Pasmore
Calum Ritchie
Scott Peggie
Cameron Milne
Robbie Campbell
Luke McMahon
Coach: Gavin Richmond
The match will take place at 7:30pm at The Spartans Community Football Academy at Ainslie Park. Admission is priced at £2 for adults and £1 for concessions
Login to post comments