Home My YFS

Scotland confirm 2015 Victory Shield squad

Written by 
2015 Victory Shield
Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland, SCOTLAND, Wales
1st November – 5th November 2015
Newport, Wales
The Scotland squad for the newly revamped Victory Shield was today announced. Scotland will travel to Newport in Wales to participate in the round robin tournament which will now take place over the space of a week and will see the Republic of Ireland participating instead of England.
Scotland's fixture timetable is:
1st November Scotland V Wales - 4.00pm (Dragon Park)
3rd November Scotland V Northern Ireland - 2.00pm (Newport Stadium)
5th November Scotland V Republic of Ireland - 2.00pm (Newport Stadium)
Scotland Under-16 squad for 2015 Victory Shield:
Jon McCracken (Hamilton Academical) 
Ryan Mullen (Celtic)
Stephen Welsh (Celtic)
Lewis Mayo (Rangers) 
Jack Thomson (Rangers) 
Kieran Freeman (Dundee United) 
Daniel Church (Celtic) 
Scott Gray (Rangers) 
Kyle Smith (Heart of Midlothian)
Jordan Houston (Rangers)
Stephen Kelly (Rangers) 
Elliot Watt (Preston North End) 
Sebastian Ross (Aberdeen) 
Aidan Maxwell (Forth Valley Academy) 
Jack Paterson (Kilmarnock) 
Christian Antoniazzi (Celtic) 
Jack Aitchison (Celtic) 
Zak Rudden (Rangers) 
Glenn Middleton (Norwich City)
Lewis Hutchison (Aberdeen)
Login to post comments