Home My YFS

Scotland U16 Squad Announced for Victory Shield

Written by 
Scotland U16 Head Cach Stuart McLaren has named his squad for the upcoming Victory Shield Tournament in Wales.
The squad features six pupils from the SFA's Performance Schools. The young Scots begin their campaign in Wrexham against the Republic of Ireland on the 28th October. After that it's a match against Northern Ireland on the 30th, before they round off their campaing against hosts Wales on the 1st November.
The full squad is as follows:
Josh Adam - Celtic
Matthew Anderson - Celtic
Ben Andreucci - Leeds United
Adedire Awokoya-Mebude - Rangers
Adam Brooks - Celtic
Ben Doak - Celtic
Ryan Duncan - Aberdeen
Harley Ewan - Rangers
Kelsey Ewan - Rangers
Callum Flatman - Heart of Midlothian
Murray Johnson - Hibernian
Tsoanelo Letsosa - Celtic
Jack McConnell - Rangers
Ben McPherson - Celtic
Kristi Montgomery - Blackburn Rovers
Jeremiah Mullen - Liverpool
Kieran Offord - St Mirren
Dylan Reid - St Mirren
Kyle Semple - Motherwell
Finn Yeats - Aberdeen
Login to post comments